For related COVID-19 information, please refer to the NCORP Web site or the NCI/DCP Web site.

Obtaining access to NCORP-SYS

NCORP-SYS is available to authorized personnel from NCORP sites, NCORP Research Bases, and NCI. To access the system, you must have a:

  • CTEP-IAM account. The purpose of this account is to maintain your username and password. If you have forgotten your username or password, or if you need an account, visit CTEP-IAM.
  • NCORP-SYS web user account. The purpose of this is to provide access to your NCORP or Research Base. NCORP or Research base personnel may request an NCORP-SYS web user account by contacting the appropriate administrator (see below). All other requests should be made to ncorpsys@imsweb.com.

Program Administrators

Program City State Contacts
Atlantic Health Cancer Consortium Community Oncology Research Program Morristown New Jersey Rosemary Stefiniw   (rosemary.stefiniw@atlantichealth.org)
Aurora NCORP Milwaukee Wisconsin Neha Glandt   (neha.glandt@aah.org)
Baptist Memorial Health Care/Mid South Minority Underserved NCORP Covington Tennessee Amber D. Sinquefield   (Amber.Sinquefield@bmhcc.org)
Bay Area Tumor Institute NCORP Oakland California Sharon M. Omega   (somega@bati.org)
Cancer Research Consortium of West Michigan NCORP Grand Rapids Michigan Connie M. Szczepanek   (connie.szczepanek@crcwm.org)
Cancer Research for the Ozarks NCORP Springfield Missouri Kristina L. Gardner   (Kristina.Gardner@Mercy.Net)
Cancer Research of Wisconsin and Northern Michigan Consortium Green Bay Wisconsin Amy J. Koffarnus   (Amy.Koffarnus@hshs.org)
Carle Cancer Center NCORP Urbana Illinois Elizabeth Barnick   (betsy.barnick@carle.com)
Catholic Health Initiatives NCORP Englewood Colorado Sydni J. Edwards   (sydniedwards@catholichealth.net)
Columbia University Minority Underserved NCORP New York New York Melissa P. Beauchemin   (mmp2123@cumc.columbia.edu)
Columbus NCORP Columbus Ohio Sheree Oxley   (sheree@columbusccop.org)
Dayton NCORP Dayton Ohio Mary E. Ontko   (mary.ontko@daytonncorp.org)
Delaware/Christiana Care NCORP Newark Delaware Kandie Dempsey   (kdempsey@christianacare.org)
Essentia Health NCORP Duluth Minnesota Tammie L. Mlodozyniec   (tammie.mlodozyniec@essentiahealth.org)
Florida Pediatric NCORP Tampa Florida Brian J. Calkins   (brian.calkins@epi.usf.edu)
Geisinger Cancer Institute NCORP Danville Pennsylvania Heather H. Albertson   (halbertson@geisinger.edu)
Georgia Cares Minority Underserved NCORP Augusta Georgia Geri K. Whitaker   (gwhitaker@augusta.edu)
Georgia NCORP Atlanta Georgia Patricia L. Owen   (patti.owen@northside.com)
Gulf South Minority Underserved NCORP New Orleans Louisiana Eileen T. Mederos   (emede1@lsuhsc.edu)
Hawaii Minority Underserved NCORP Honolulu Hawaii Kate L. Bryant-Greenwood   (kbryantgreenwood@cc.hawaii.edu)
Heartland Cancer Research NCORP Decatur Illinois Peggy S. Wisher   (wisher.peggy@mhsil.com)
Iowa-Wide Oncology Research Coalition NCORP Des Moines Iowa Shannon L. Benson   (sbenson@iora.org)
Kaiser Permanente NCORP Oakland California Desiree S. Goldstein   (desiree.goldstein@kp.org)
MaineHealth Cancer Care Network Portland Maine Jill M. Prescott   (prescj@mmc.org)
Medical University of South Carolina Minority Underserved NCORP Charleston South Carolina
Metro Minnesota Community Oncology Research Consortium Saint Louis Park Minnesota Michele Lacy   (michele.lacy@parknicollet.com)
Michigan Cancer Research Consortium NCORP Ann Arbor Michigan Stephanie Couch   (stephanie.couch@stjoeshealth.org)
Montana Cancer Consortium NCORP Billings Montana Amanda R. Dinsdale   (adinsdale@mtcancer.org)
Montefiore Minority Underserved NCORP Bronx New York Mary G. LaRocca   (mlarocca@montefiore.org)
NCORP of the Carolinas (Greenville Health System NCORP) Greenville South Carolina Kimberly P. Williams   (kim.williams3@prismahealth.org)
National Capital Area Minority Underserved NCORP Washington District of Columbia
Nemours NCORP Wilmington Delaware Danielle E. Perry   (danielle.perry@nemours.org)
Nevada Cancer Research Foundation NCORP Las Vegas Nevada Shannon Yule   (S.YULE@sncrf.org)
New Mexico Minority Underserved NCORP Albuquerque New Mexico Leslie Byatt   (lbyatt@nmcca.org)
Northwell Health NCORP Lake Success New York Sally Flores   (Sflores3@northwell.edu)
Pacific Cancer Research Consortium NCORP Seattle Washington Jef St. De Lore   (jef.stdelore@swedish.org)
Puerto Rico Minority Underserved NCORP San Juan Puerto Rico Doris E. Cuadrado   (cuadrado.doris@sanjuanccop.org)
Sanford NCORP of the North Central Plains Sioux Falls South Dakota Tammy M. Fischer   (tamara.fischer@sanfordhealth.org)
Southeast Clinical Oncology Research Consortium NCORP Winston-Salem North Carolina Susan S. Tuttle   (stuttle@southeastclinicaloncology.org)
Stroger Hospital of Cook County Minority Underserved NCORP Chicago Illinois Erika K. Radeke   (eradeke@cookcountyhhs.org)
Texas Pediatric Minority Underserved NCORP San Antonio Texas Virginia R. Diaz   (diazvr@uthscsa.edu)
University of Kansas Cancer Center - MCA Rural MU NCORP Westwood Kansas James W. Coulter   (jcoulter@kumc.edu)
Upstate Carolina Consortium Community Oncology Research Program Spartanburg South Carolina Kamara Mertz-Rivera   (kmertz-Rivera@gibbscc.org)
VCU Massey Cancer Center Minority Underserved NCORP Richmond Virginia Kristin L. Campbell   (klcampbell@vcu.edu)
Western States Cancer Research NCORP Denver Colorado Terah L. Hardcastle   (thardcastle@WesternStatesNCORP.org)
Wisconsin NCORP Marshfield Wisconsin Daniel Wall   (walld@marshfieldclinic.org)
Alliance NCORP Research Base Rochester Minnesota David M. Moertel   (moertel.david@mayo.edu)
Children's Oncology Group (COG) NCORP Research Base Philadelphia Pennsylvania Sarah L. Vargas   (svargas@childrensoncologygroup.org)
ECOG-ACRIN NCORP Research Base Philadelphia Pennsylvania Donna M. Marinucci   (dmarinucci@ecog-acrin.org)
NRG Oncology NCORP Research Base Philadelphia Pennsylvania Erica Field   (fielde@nrgoncology.org)
SWOG NCORP Research Base Portland Oregon Nathan R. Eriksen   (eriksen@ohsu.edu)
University of Rochester NCORP Research Base Rochester New York Jacque L. Lindke   (jacque_lindke@urmc.rochester.edu)
Wake Forest NCORP Research Base Winston Salem North Carolina Karen T. Craver   (kcraver@wakehealth.edu)